Dr. Michael Lomax, President and CEO of UNCF – UNCF National Virtual Walk for Education

The United Negro College Fund is the nation’s leading minority education organization and was founded in 1944 to help more African American students attend and graduate from college.  Dr. Michael Lomax, President & CEO, UNCF joins me with information about this years revamped and highly anticipated UNCF National Virtual Walk for Education®  at 2 P.M. EDT, 1 P.M. CDT, 11 A.M. PDT on Saturday, Sept. 19. 

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Shopping Basket

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE THE LATEST UPDATES FROM TALK! WITH AUDREY

Subscribe to
TALK! with AUDREY's Newsletter

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL!